Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Minsk Pas

Suscevo 2004560 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Suscevo → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Minsk Pas

12:14

09:03

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

03:11

Minsk Pas

12:14

09:03

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 09:03 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 09:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сущево → Минск-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево – Минск-Пассажирский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
33ч 2мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
33ч 2мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 9:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 9:02 часов. Всего между Сущево и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 03:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.