Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Kola

Suscevo 2004560 Kola 2004723

Train schedule Suscevo → Kola

Return trains Kola → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

19:28

Kola

05:36

34:08

Dist. 1751 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Kola

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Kola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Kola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1751 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 34:08 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 34:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Kola. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Kola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Кола

Сущево 2004560 Кола 2004723

Расписание поездов Сущево → Кола

Смотреть обратно Кола → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

19:28

Кола

05:36

34:08

Раст. 1751 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Кола

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Кола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Кола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1751 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 34:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 34:08 часов. Всего между Сущево и Кола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Кола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.