Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Segeja

Suscevo 2004560 Segeja 2004696

Train schedule Suscevo → Segeja

Return trains Segeja → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

19:28

Segeja

15:44

20:16

Dist. 987 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Segeja

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Segeja

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Segeja online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Segeja we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 987 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 20:16 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 20:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Segeja. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Segeja starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Сегежа

Сущево 2004560 Сегежа 2004696

Расписание поездов Сущево → Сегежа

Смотреть обратно Сегежа → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

19:28

Сегежа

15:44

20:16

Раст. 987 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сегежа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Сегежа

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Сегежа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Сегежа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 987 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 20:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 20:16 часов. Всего между Сущево и Сегежа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Сегежа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.