PROIZD™ – train Suscevo - Bateckaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo Bateckaia

Look up reverse direction
Bateckaia Suscevo
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

058Б Grodno — Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

17:33

27h 13m

15:25

April 15, Sat
April 16, Sun
Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

Route map for train 058Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Bateckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Bateckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 193 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 3:13 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 3:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Bateckaia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 09:36. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 09:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Bateckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Батецкая

Сущево 2004560 Батецкая 2004612

Расписание поездов Сущево → Батецкая

Смотреть обратно Батецкая → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

09:36

Батецкая

12:46

03:10

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Батецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Батецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Батецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 03:10 часов. Всего между Сущево и Батецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 09:36 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 09:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Батецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.