Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Strimovichi

Suscevo 2004560 Strimovichi 2004521

Train schedule Suscevo → Strimovichi

Return trains Strimovichi → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

05:10

Strimovichi

05:56

00:46

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

05:10

Strimovichi

05:56

00:46

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strimovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Strimovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Strimovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Strimovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Suscevo and Strimovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 05:10. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 05:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Strimovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Стримовичи

Сущево 2004560 Стримовичи 2004521

Расписание поездов Сущево → Стримовичи

Смотреть обратно Стримовичи → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

05:10

Стримовичи

05:56

00:46

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

05:10

Стримовичи

05:56

00:46

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стримовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Стримовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Стримовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Стримовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Сущево и Стримовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 05:10 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 05:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Стримовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.