Find your railway ticket for direction
Suscevo - Podporoje

Suscevo 2004560 Podporoje 2004229

Train schedule Suscevo → Podporoje

Return trains Podporoje → Suscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suscevo

19:28

Podporoje

08:08

12:40

Dist. 594 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podporoje

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suscevo → Podporoje

If you need to buy railway ticket Suscevo Podporoje online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suscevo and Podporoje we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 594 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 12:40 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 12:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suscevo and Podporoje. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suscevo and Podporoje starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сущево - Подпорожье

Сущево 2004560 Подпорожье 2004229

Расписание поездов Сущево → Подпорожье

Смотреть обратно Подпорожье → Сущево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сущево

19:28

Подпорожье

08:08

12:40

Раст. 594 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подпорожье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сущево → Подпорожье

Чтобы купить жд билет Сущево Подпорожье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сущево Подпорожье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 594 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 12:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 12:40 часов. Всего между Сущево и Подпорожье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сущево Подпорожье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.