PROIZD™ – train Nevel 2 - Gizdita: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 Gizdita

Look up reverse direction
Gizdita Nevel 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Ь Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kishineu

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:40

3h 9m

07:46

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kishineu

Route map for train 061Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Gizdita online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Gizdita we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1350 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 27:42 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 27:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Gizdita. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 04:04:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 04:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Gizdita starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Невель 2 → Гиздита PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 – Гиздита

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
4ч 34мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Гиздита онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Гиздита, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 27:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 27:42 часов. Всего между 1350 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Гиздита. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 04:04:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 04:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Гиздита открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.