Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 - Drokiia

Nevel 2 2004550 Drokiia 2300557

Train schedule Nevel 2 → Drokiia

Return trains Drokiia → Nevel 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nevel 2

04:01

Drokiia

04:05

24:04

Dist. 1126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nevel 2 → Drokiia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Drokiia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Drokiia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1126 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 24:04 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 24:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Drokiia. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 04:01. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 04:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Drokiia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 - Дрокия

Невель 2 2004550 Дрокия 2300557

Расписание поездов Невель 2 → Дрокия

Смотреть обратно Дрокия → Невель 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невель 2

04:01

Дрокия

04:05

24:04

Раст. 1126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Невель 2 → Дрокия

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Дрокия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Дрокия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 24:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 24:04 часов. Всего между Невель 2 и Дрокия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 04:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Дрокия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.