Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 - Oknica

Nevel 2 2004550 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Nevel 2 → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Nevel 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nevel 2

04:01

Oknica

02:31

22:30

Dist. 1067 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nevel 2 → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1067 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 22:30 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 22:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 04:01. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 04:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 - Окница

Невель 2 2004550 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Невель 2 → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Невель 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невель 2

04:01

Окница

02:31

22:30

Раст. 1067 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Невель 2 → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1067 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 22:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 22:30 часов. Всего между Невель 2 и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 04:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.