PROIZD™ – train Nevel 2 - Zhytomyr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 – Zhytomyr

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
37h 20min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Zhytomyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Zhytomyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 724 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 13:20 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 13:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Zhytomyr. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 04:04:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 04:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Zhytomyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 - Житомир

Невель 2 2004550 Житомир 2200400

Расписание поездов Невель 2 → Житомир

Смотреть обратно Житомир → Невель 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невель 2

04:01

Житомир

18:29

14:28

Раст. 724 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Невель 2 → Житомир

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Житомир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Житомир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 724 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 14:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 14:28 часов. Всего между Невель 2 и Житомир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 04:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Житомир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.