PROIZD™ – train Nevel 2 - Nizhyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 Nizhyn

Look up reverse direction
Nizhyn Nevel 2
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

053А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kharkiv-Pas

Fast Regular Brand train

Popularity

1.50

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

16:10

12h 49m

21:06

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kharkiv-Pas

Route map for train 053А

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 674 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 12:49 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 12:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 23:22:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 23:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Невель 2 → Нежин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 Нежин

Посмотреть обратное направление
Нежин Невель 2
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

053А Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. — Киев-Пассажирский

Скорый Обычный

Фирменный

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

16:10

11:49

время в пути

12:57

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 053А

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 674 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 11:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 11:49 часов. Всего между 674 и 053А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Нежин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 23:22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 23:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.