Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 - Mosty

Nevel 2 2004550 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Nevel 2 → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Nevel 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nevel 2

06:20

Mosty

17:51

11:31

Dist. 702 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nevel 2

06:20

Mosty

17:51

11:31

Dist. 702 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nevel 2 → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 702 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 11:31 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 11:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 06:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 - Мосты

Невель 2 2004550 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Невель 2 → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Невель 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невель 2

06:20

Мосты

17:51

11:31

Раст. 702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невель 2

06:20

Мосты

17:51

11:31

Раст. 702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Невель 2 → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 702 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 11:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 11:31 часов. Всего между Невель 2 и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 06:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.