PROIZD™ – train Nevel 2 - Borisov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevel 2 – Borisov

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:23
28h 38min
11:55
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Brest C
21:46
28h 42min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
28h 42min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevel 2 Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevel 2 and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 319 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 4:38 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 4:42 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Nevel 2 and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №051Б and it departures at 01:35:00. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevel 2 and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Невель 2 → Борисов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невель 2 – Борисов

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:23
28ч 38мин
11:55
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный
21:46
28ч 42мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
28ч 42мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Невель 2 Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невель 2 Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 4:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 4:42 часов. Всего между 319 и 051Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Борисов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №051Б отправляется в 01:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невель 2 Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.