Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Rezekne 2

Dedovichi 2004527 Rezekne 2 2500366

Train schedule Dedovichi → Rezekne 2

Return trains Rezekne 2 → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

21:40

Rezekne 2

05:12

07:32

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

21:40

Rezekne 2

06:12

08:32

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rezekne 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Rezekne 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Rezekne 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Rezekne 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 337 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 08:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Rezekne 2. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Rezekne 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Резекне 2

Дедовичи 2004527 Резекне 2 2500366

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Резекне 2

Смотреть обратно Резекне 2 → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

21:40

Резекне 2

05:12

07:32

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

21:40

Резекне 2

06:12

08:32

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Резекне 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Резекне 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Резекне 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Резекне 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 08:32 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Резекне 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Резекне 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.