PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Bereshty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi – Bereshty

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
29h 12min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1428 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 29:12 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 29:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:35:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Берешты

Дедовичи 2004527 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Берешты

06:29

29:49

Раст. 1428 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1428 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 29:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 29:49 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.