PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Kishineu: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi Kishineu

Look up reverse direction
Kishineu Dedovichi
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Ь Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kishineu

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:40

31h 11m

07:46

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kishineu

Route map for train 061Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1538 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 31:11 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 31:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:35:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Кишинэу

Дедовичи 2004527 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Кишинэу

08:31

31:51

Раст. 1538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 31:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 31:51 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.