PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Zhytomyr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi – Zhytomyr

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
40h 49min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Zhytomyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Zhytomyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 912 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 16:49 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 16:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Zhytomyr. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:35:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Zhytomyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Житомир

Дедовичи 2004527 Житомир 2200400

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Житомир

Смотреть обратно Житомир → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Житомир

18:29

17:49

Раст. 912 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Житомир

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Житомир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Житомир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 912 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 17:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 17:49 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Житомир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Житомир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.