Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Korosten

Dedovichi 2004527 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Dedovichi → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

00:40

Korosten

16:28

15:48

Dist. 830 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 830 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 15:48 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 15:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Коростень

Дедовичи 2004527 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Коростень

16:28

15:48

Раст. 830 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 15:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 15:48 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.