Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Ovruch

Dedovichi 2004527 Ovruch 2200090

Train schedule Dedovichi → Ovruch

Return trains Ovruch → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

00:40

Ovruch

14:58

14:18

Dist. 785 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ovruch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Ovruch

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Ovruch online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Ovruch we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 785 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 14:18 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 14:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Ovruch. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Ovruch starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Овруч

Дедовичи 2004527 Овруч 2200090

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Овруч

Смотреть обратно Овруч → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Овруч

14:58

14:18

Раст. 785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овруч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Овруч

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Овруч онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Овруч, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 785 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 14:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 14:18 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Овруч курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Овруч открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.