Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Ros

Dedovichi 2004527 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Dedovichi → Ros

Return trains Ros → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

02:10

Ros

17:28

15:18

Dist. 873 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

02:10

Ros

17:28

15:18

Dist. 873 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 873 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 15:18 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 15:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 02:10. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 02:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Рось

Дедовичи 2004527 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

02:10

Рось

17:28

15:18

Раст. 873 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

02:10

Рось

17:28

15:18

Раст. 873 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 873 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 15:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 15:18 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 02:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 02:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.