Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Jlobin

Dedovichi 2004527 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Dedovichi → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

21:40

Jlobin

08:48

11:08

Dist. 576 km
Show route
Hide route
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

00:40

Jlobin

10:43

10:03

Dist. 576 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 576 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 10:03 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 11:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Жлобин

Дедовичи 2004527 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

21:40

Жлобин

08:48

11:08

Раст. 576 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

00:40

Жлобин

10:43

10:03

Раст. 576 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 576 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 10:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 11:08 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.