PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Vitebsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi – Vitebsk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
28h 47min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu
21:46
29h 27min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
29h 27min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
15:30
4h 47min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
4h 48min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 291 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 4:47 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 5:27 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 00:35:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 21:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дедовичи → Витебск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи – Витебск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
28ч 47мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу
21:46
29ч 27мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
29ч 27мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
15:30
4ч 47мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
4ч 48мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 291 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 4:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 5:27 часов. Всего между 291 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Витебск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 00:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №083А в 21:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.