PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Buda Koshel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi – Buda Koshel

New year and Christmas tickets are on sale now

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
32h 22min
08:58
083А
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Gomel

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 945 km, and the fastest train №083А arrives in 15:38 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 15:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 17:20:00. And the latest one is №083А, it departures at 17:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дедовичи → Буда-Кошелевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи – Буда-Кошелевская

Открыта продажа билетов на Новогодние и Рождественские праздники

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
32ч 22мин
08:58
083А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дедовичи Буда Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи и Буда Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 945 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083А преодолевает его за 15:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А проходит за 15:38 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Дедовичи и Буда Кошелевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 17:20:00. Самый поздний - №083А в 17:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Буда Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.