Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Chupa

Dedovichi 2004527 Chupa 2004709

Train schedule Dedovichi → Chupa

Return trains Chupa → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

20:49

Chupa

22:04

25:15

Dist. 1281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chupa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Chupa

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Chupa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Chupa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1281 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 25:15 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 25:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Chupa. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 20:49. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 20:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Chupa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Чупа

Дедовичи 2004527 Чупа 2004709

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Чупа

Смотреть обратно Чупа → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

20:49

Чупа

22:04

25:15

Раст. 1281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чупа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Чупа

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Чупа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Чупа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 25:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 25:15 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Чупа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 20:49 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Чупа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.