PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Bateckaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi Bateckaia

Look up reverse direction
Bateckaia Dedovichi
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

058Б Grodno — Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

17:33

26h 16m

15:25

April 15, Sat
April 16, Sun
Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

Route map for train 058Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Bateckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Bateckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 2:16 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 2:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Bateckaia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 10:33. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 10:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Bateckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Батецкая

Дедовичи 2004527 Батецкая 2004612

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Батецкая

Смотреть обратно Батецкая → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

10:29

Батецкая

12:46

02:17

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Батецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Батецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Батецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Батецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 10:29 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 10:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Батецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.