Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Samolukovo

Dedovichi 2004527 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Dedovichi → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

03:39

Samolukovo

06:18

02:39

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

03:39

Samolukovo

06:18

02:39

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:39. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Самолуково

Дедовичи 2004527 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

03:39

Самолуково

06:18

02:39

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

03:39

Самолуково

06:18

02:39

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:39 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.