Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Pustoshka

Dedovichi 2004527 Pustoshka 2004512

Train schedule Dedovichi → Pustoshka

Return trains Pustoshka → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

21:40

Pustoshka

02:23

04:43

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

21:40

Pustoshka

02:23

04:43

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustoshka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Pustoshka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Pustoshka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Pustoshka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 196 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 04:43 hours. The slowest train is №791Р and it arrives in 04:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Pustoshka. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Pustoshka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Пустошка

Дедовичи 2004527 Пустошка 2004512

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Пустошка

Смотреть обратно Пустошка → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

21:40

Пустошка

02:23

04:43

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

21:40

Пустошка

02:23

04:43

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустошка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Пустошка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Пустошка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Пустошка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 196 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 04:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №791Р - проходит за 04:43 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Пустошка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Пустошка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.