Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi - Poliar Zori

Dedovichi 2004527 Poliar Zori 2004389

Train schedule Dedovichi → Poliar Zori

Return trains Poliar Zori → Dedovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dedovichi

20:49

Poliar Zori

01:02

28:13

Dist. 1449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poliar Zori

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dedovichi → Poliar Zori

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Poliar Zori online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Poliar Zori we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1449 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 28:13 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 28:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Poliar Zori. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 20:49. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 20:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Poliar Zori starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи - Полярные Зори

Дедовичи 2004527 Полярные Зори 2004389

Расписание поездов Дедовичи → Полярные Зори

Смотреть обратно Полярные Зори → Дедовичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дедовичи

20:49

Полярные Зори

01:02

28:13

Раст. 1449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полярные Зори

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дедовичи → Полярные Зори

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Полярные Зори онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Полярные Зори, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 28:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 28:13 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Полярные Зори курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 20:49 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Полярные Зори открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.