PROIZD™ – train Dedovichi - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dedovichi – Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:14
28h 10min
11:44
Kishineu Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
17:33
28h 52min
15:25
Grodno Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Dedovichi Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dedovichi and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 277 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 4:10 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 4:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dedovichi and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 07:34:00. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 10:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dedovichi and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дедовичи → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дедовичи – Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:14
28ч 10мин
11:44
Кишинэу Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
17:33
28ч 52мин
15:25
Гродно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Дедовичи Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дедовичи Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 277 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 4:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 4:52 часов. Всего между Дедовичи и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 07:34:00 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 10:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дедовичи Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.