Find your railway ticket for direction
Sudoma - Plotovec

Sudoma 2004526 Plotovec 2004525

Train schedule Sudoma → Plotovec

Return trains Plotovec → Sudoma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudoma

03:54

Plotovec

04:07

00:13

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudoma

03:54

Plotovec

04:07

00:13

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sudoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plotovec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sudoma → Plotovec

If you need to buy railway ticket Sudoma Plotovec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sudoma and Plotovec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sudoma and Plotovec. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sudoma and Plotovec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Судома → Плотовец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Судома – Плотовец

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
24ч 11мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Судома Плотовец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Судома Плотовец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 0:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 0:11 часов. Всего между 10 и 677А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Плотовец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:47:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:47:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Судома Плотовец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.