Find your railway ticket for direction
Sudoma - Loknia

Sudoma 2004526 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Sudoma → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Sudoma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudoma

03:54

Loknia

05:41

01:47

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudoma

03:54

Loknia

05:41

01:47

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sudoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sudoma → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sudoma Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sudoma and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sudoma and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sudoma and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Судома - Локня

Судома 2004526 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Судома → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Судома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судома

03:54

Локня

05:41

01:47

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судома

03:54

Локня

05:41

01:47

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Судома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Судома → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Судома Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Судома Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Судома и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Судома Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.