PROIZD™ – train Sudoma - Samolukovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Sudoma Samolukovo

Look up reverse direction
Samolukovo Sudoma
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

677А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Velikie-Luki

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

22:34

26:35

travel time

07:32

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Velikie-Luki

Route map for train 677А

If you need to buy railway ticket Sudoma Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sudoma and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 2:35 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 2:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sudoma and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 03:47:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 03:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sudoma and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Судома - Самолуково

Судома 2004526 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Судома → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Судома

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судома

03:54

Самолуково

06:18

02:24

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судома

03:54

Самолуково

06:18

02:24

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Судома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Судома → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Судома Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Судома Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:24 часов. Всего между Судома и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Судома Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.