Find your railway ticket for direction
Plotovec - Ashevo

Plotovec 2004525 Ashevo 2004523

Train schedule Plotovec → Ashevo

Return trains Ashevo → Plotovec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plotovec

04:09

Ashevo

04:38

00:29

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plotovec

04:09

Ashevo

04:38

00:29

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Plotovec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Plotovec → Ashevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Plotovec Ashevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Plotovec and Ashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Plotovec and Ashevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:09. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Plotovec and Ashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плотовец - Ашево

Плотовец 2004525 Ашево 2004523

Расписание поездов Плотовец → Ашево

Смотреть обратно Ашево → Плотовец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плотовец

04:09

Ашево

04:38

00:29

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плотовец

04:09

Ашево

04:38

00:29

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плотовец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плотовец → Ашево

Чтобы купить жд билет Плотовец Ашево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плотовец Ашево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Плотовец и Ашево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:09 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плотовец Ашево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.