PROIZD™ – train Chihachevo - Belc Orash: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chihachevo – Belc Orash

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
27h 7min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Chihachevo Belc Orash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chihachevo and Belc Orash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1322 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 27:07 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 27:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chihachevo and Belc Orash. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:01:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chihachevo and Belc Orash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чихачево → Бэлць-Ораш PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чихачево – Бэлць-Ораш

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
27ч 7мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Чихачево Бэлць-Ораш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чихачево Бэлць-Ораш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1322 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 27:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 27:07 часов. Всего между 1322 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бэлць-Ораш. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 01:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чихачево Бэлць-Ораш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.