PROIZD™ – train Chihachevo - Rediul-Mar: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chihachevo – Rediul-Mar

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
25h 24min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Chihachevo Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chihachevo and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1242 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 25:24 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 25:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chihachevo and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:01:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chihachevo and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чихачево - Редиул-Маре

Чихачево 2004524 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Чихачево → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Чихачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

01:06

Редиул-Маре

03:10

26:04

Раст. 1242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чихачево → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Чихачево Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чихачево Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 26:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 26:04 часов. Всего между Чихачево и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 01:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чихачево Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.