Find your railway ticket for direction
Chihachevo - Kozyatyn-1

Chihachevo 2004524 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Chihachevo → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Chihachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chihachevo

01:06

Kozyatyn-1

20:04

18:58

Dist. 959 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chihachevo → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chihachevo Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chihachevo and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 959 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 18:58 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 18:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chihachevo and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:06. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chihachevo and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чихачево - Казатин-1

Чихачево 2004524 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Чихачево → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Чихачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

01:06

Казатин-1

20:04

18:58

Раст. 959 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чихачево → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чихачево Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чихачево Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 959 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 18:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 18:58 часов. Всего между Чихачево и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 01:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чихачево Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.