PROIZD™ – train Chihachevo - Ashevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chihachevo – Ashevo

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:34
24h 12min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Chihachevo Ashevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chihachevo and Ashevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 0:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chihachevo and Ashevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:22:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chihachevo and Ashevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чихачево - Ашево

Чихачево 2004524 Ашево 2004523

Расписание поездов Чихачево → Ашево

Смотреть обратно Ашево → Чихачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

04:26

Ашево

04:38

00:12

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

04:26

Ашево

04:38

00:12

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чихачево → Ашево

Чтобы купить жд билет Чихачево Ашево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чихачево Ашево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Чихачево и Ашево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чихачево Ашево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.