Find your railway ticket for direction
Chihachevo - Samolukovo

Chihachevo 2004524 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Chihachevo → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Chihachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chihachevo

04:26

Samolukovo

06:18

01:52

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chihachevo

04:26

Samolukovo

06:18

01:52

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chihachevo → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chihachevo Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chihachevo and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chihachevo and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chihachevo and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чихачево - Самолуково

Чихачево 2004524 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Чихачево → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Чихачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

04:26

Самолуково

06:18

01:52

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чихачево

04:26

Самолуково

06:18

01:52

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чихачево → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Чихачево Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чихачево Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Чихачево и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чихачево Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.