Find your railway ticket for direction
Ashevo - Suscevo

Ashevo 2004523 Suscevo 2004560

Train schedule Ashevo → Suscevo

Return trains Suscevo → Ashevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ashevo

04:39

Suscevo

05:08

00:29

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ashevo

04:39

Suscevo

05:08

00:29

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ashevo → Suscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ashevo Suscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ashevo and Suscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ashevo and Suscevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:39. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ashevo and Suscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ашево - Сущево

Ашево 2004523 Сущево 2004560

Расписание поездов Ашево → Сущево

Смотреть обратно Сущево → Ашево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ашево

04:39

Сущево

05:08

00:29

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ашево

04:39

Сущево

05:08

00:29

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сущево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ашево → Сущево

Чтобы купить жд билет Ашево Сущево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ашево Сущево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Ашево и Сущево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:39 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ашево Сущево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.