Find your railway ticket for direction
Ashevo - Lozovicy

Ashevo 2004523 Lozovicy 2004051

Train schedule Ashevo → Lozovicy

Return trains Lozovicy → Ashevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ashevo

04:39

Lozovicy

04:50

00:11

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ashevo

04:39

Lozovicy

04:50

00:11

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozovicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ashevo → Lozovicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Ashevo Lozovicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ashevo and Lozovicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ashevo and Lozovicy. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 04:39. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 04:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ashevo and Lozovicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ашево - Лозовицы

Ашево 2004523 Лозовицы 2004051

Расписание поездов Ашево → Лозовицы

Смотреть обратно Лозовицы → Ашево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ашево

04:39

Лозовицы

04:50

00:11

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ашево

04:39

Лозовицы

04:50

00:11

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ашево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ашево → Лозовицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ашево Лозовицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ашево Лозовицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Ашево и Лозовицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 04:39 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 04:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ашево Лозовицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.