Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Krustpils

Loknia 2004522 Krustpils 2500368

Train schedule Loknia → Krustpils

Return trains Krustpils → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

22:58

Krustpils

06:31

07:33

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

22:58

Krustpils

07:31

08:33

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krustpils

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Krustpils

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Krustpils online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Krustpils we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 08:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Krustpils. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 22:58. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 22:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Krustpils starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Крустпилс

Локня 2004522 Крустпилс 2500368

Расписание поездов Локня → Крустпилс

Смотреть обратно Крустпилс → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

22:58

Крустпилс

06:31

07:33

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

22:58

Крустпилс

07:31

08:33

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крустпилс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Крустпилс

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Крустпилс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Крустпилс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 08:33 часов. Всего между Локня и Крустпилс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 22:58 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 22:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Крустпилс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.