Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Velchinec

Loknia 2004522 Velchinec 2300547

Train schedule Loknia → Velchinec

Return trains Velchinec → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

02:00

Velchinec

01:44

23:44

Dist. 1132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Velchinec

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Velchinec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Velchinec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1132 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 23:44 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 23:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Velchinec. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Velchinec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Вэлчинец

Локня 2004522 Вэлчинец 2300547

Расписание поездов Локня → Вэлчинец

Смотреть обратно Вэлчинец → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

02:00

Вэлчинец

01:44

23:44

Раст. 1132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Вэлчинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Вэлчинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Вэлчинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 23:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 23:44 часов. Всего между Локня и Вэлчинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Вэлчинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.