PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Mohyliv-Podilsky.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia – Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
46h 4min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Mohyliv-Podilsky. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Mohyliv-Podilsky. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1127 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 22:04 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 22:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Mohyliv-Podilsky.. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:52:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Mohyliv-Podilsky. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Могилев-Подольский .

Локня 2004522 Могилев-Подольский . 2200280

Расписание поездов Локня → Могилев-Подольский .

Смотреть обратно Могилев-Подольский . → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

02:00

Могилев-Подольский .

00:54

22:54

Раст. 1127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могилев-Подольский .

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Могилев-Подольский .

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Могилев-Подольский . онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Могилев-Подольский ., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 22:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 22:54 часов. Всего между Локня и Могилев-Подольский . курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Могилев-Подольский . открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.