Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Nizhyn

Loknia 2004522 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Loknia → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
053А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

20:50

Nizhyn

12:19

15:29

Dist. 768 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 768 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 15:29 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 15:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 20:50. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Нежин

Локня 2004522 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Локня → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
053А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

20:50

Нежин

12:19

15:29

Раст. 768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 768 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 15:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 15:29 часов. Всего между Локня и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 20:50 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.