PROIZD™ – train Loknia - KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY

Look up reverse direction
KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY Loknia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

053А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kharkiv-Pas

Fast Regular

Brand train

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

16:10

11:10

travel time

21:06

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kharkiv-Pas

Route map for train 053А

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1193 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 23:43 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 23:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 21:23:00. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 21:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and KYIV-PASAZHYRSKY starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Локня → КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня – КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:10
25ч 36мин
21:06
053А
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 23:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 23:43 часов. Всего между 1193 и 053А курсирует такое колличество поездов: КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 21:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 21:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня КИЕВ-ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.