PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Mosty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia – Mosty

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
38h 14min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
38h 14min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 802 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 14:14 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 14:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:37. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 03:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Локня → Мосты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня – Мосты

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
38ч 14мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
38ч 14мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 802 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 14:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 14:14 часов. Всего между 802 и 057Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мосты. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:37 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 03:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.