Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Volkovys G

Loknia 2004522 Volkovys G 2100276

Train schedule Loknia → Volkovys G

Return trains Volkovys G → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Volkovys G

17:04

13:26

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Volkovys G

17:04

13:26

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Volkovys G

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Volkovys G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Volkovys G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 13:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Volkovys G. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Volkovys G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Волковыск-Город

Локня 2004522 Волковыск-Город 2100276

Расписание поездов Локня → Волковыск-Город

Смотреть обратно Волковыск-Город → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Волковыск-Город

17:04

13:26

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Волковыск-Город

17:04

13:26

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Волковыск-Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Волковыск-Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Волковыск-Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между Локня и Волковыск-Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Волковыск-Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.