PROIZD™ – train Loknia - Kozenki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia Kozenki

Look up reverse direction
Kozenki Loknia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Ь Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kishineu

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

20:40

35:13

travel time

07:46

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kishineu

Route map for train 061Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Kozenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Kozenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 11:13 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Loknia and Kozenki. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:52:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 01:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Kozenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Козенки

Локня 2004522 Козенки 2100254

Расписание поездов Локня → Козенки

Смотреть обратно Козенки → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

02:00

Козенки

13:00

11:00

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Козенки

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Козенки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Козенки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 11:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 11:00 часов. Всего между Локня и Козенки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Козенки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.