Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Ros

Loknia 2004522 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Loknia → Ros

Return trains Ros → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Ros

17:28

13:50

Dist. 785 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Ros

17:28

13:50

Dist. 785 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 785 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 13:50 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 13:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Рось

Локня 2004522 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Локня → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Рось

17:28

13:50

Раст. 785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Рось

17:28

13:50

Раст. 785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 785 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 13:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 13:50 часов. Всего между Локня и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.