Find your railway ticket for direction
Loknia - Slonim

Loknia 2004522 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Loknia → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Loknia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Slonim

15:46

12:08

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Loknia

03:38

Slonim

15:46

12:08

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Loknia → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Loknia Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Loknia and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 695 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Loknia and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 03:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Loknia and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Локня - Слоним

Локня 2004522 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Локня → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Локня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Слоним

15:46

12:08

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Локня

03:38

Слоним

15:46

12:08

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Локня → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Локня Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Локня Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 695 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 12:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Локня и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 03:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Локня Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.